Events

  • Thu 25 January 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

    Avoiding contract losses & RFPs in the UK outsourcing market

    Register
    • Thu 22 February 2018 08:00 | Webex, London Free

      Listening to procurement, advice from Chief Procurement Officers

      Register
      • Thu 29 March 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

        Upselling in key contracts; Going from hard to easy

        Register
        • Thu 26 April 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

          Managing inevitable staff churn in key account relationship

          Register
          • Thu 31 May 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

            How to increase your key contract retention rates

            Register
            • Thu 28 June 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

              What would your customer say about your work force?

              Register
              • Thu 26 July 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

                Sales and operations working as one for the customer

                Register
                • Thu 30 August 2018 17:00 | Client Share, London Free

                  Client Share Summer Drinks Party

                  Register
                  • Thu 27 September 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

                    How digital technologies are changing the way we sell

                    Register
                    • Thu 25 October 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

                      Using NPS effectively in B2B

                      Register
                      • Thu 29 November 2018 08:00 | Client Share, London Free

                        A Customer case study - how Client Share helped us grow key accounts

                        Register
                        • Thu 13 December 2018 17:00 | Client Share, London Free

                          Client Share Christmas Drinks Party

                          Register